Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? How it can be addressed?

One alarming trend in today’s fast-paced and technology-driven world is the growing lack of physical activity.From my perspective, the root cause of this worrying tendency lies in the overuse of cutting-edge technologiesand to solve this worldwide problem,government should step up and take control of this situation.

Lack of motivation can be the primary reason why people do not engage in physical activity.Whenever, people are not bwimming with motivation, they do not want to exercise or push themselves to work out because it will not give them any satisfaction. As a result, they tend to avoid physical activity and spend a large amount of time scrolling through their phones.The more they do these inactive activities, the more they get used to them, and less motivated they become to do physical exercise.

To mitigate this issue, people should try to integrate physical activity into their daily routine.For instance, instead of using public transport, they should walk or cycle whenever possible which helps them stay active and enhance their health.In addition, individuals should do exercise in the morning or early in the day because it is often the only free time they have available.People can exercise together with their family which makes the activity more engaging, and also encourges them to maintain a healthy lifestyle more consistency.

To sum up, lack of motivation leads people to avoid physical activity.This issue can be resolved if individuals integrate exercise into their daily routines and encourage each other to maintain perseverance.