Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? How it can be addressed?

In my opinion, nowadays many people doing physical exerise . however, that is not enough for body. people can set own diet schedule which is healthy and beneficial for their body. I consider this views have a some important and effective reason.

First of all, many people argue that physical fitness is most important of our body. However, many doctors state that people they can properly follow healthy diet. such as, food, fruits and green vegetables and soon. For instance, a person who is a every single day followed by physical exercise own daily schedule. However, he can not follow healthy diet. even he can eat some kinds of junkfood everyday which is chesse, burger, pizza, noddles and cold drinks other types of factors. Therefore, this physical fitness not only solution can enough their well being issue. It might make the excellent benefit for their well being.

Conversely, those people believe that physcial fitness only can enhance their health, however, some people are followed by both side . They can doing exercise and healthy diet . The people eating so numerious fruits and vegetables. for example, apples, grapes , papaya and watermelon other various. It create the good impact for their health and body.

In conclusion, I believe that physical exercise is a essential but healthy diet also more crucial our live with daily routine. It can enhance our anti aging problems which have among peoples. It makes the youthful and glowing look . Therefore, It gives the good impact our health.