Doctors say that people in many countries are not doing enough physical exercise. Why is this case? What can be done about it?

It is true that medical workers mention that people in many countries are not doing enough physical exercise. Managing time and laziness are considered the main reasons why this is the case, and making a planner for daily routine should be responsible for solving this problem by following the planner.

One of the most important reasons why people in many countries are not doing enough physical exercise is that people generally do not have time to exercise. They are likely to do something more important, such as work, and then they will do other things, forgetting about their health. Moreover, people these days cannot manage time for themselves, which causes procrastination when it comes to exercising. They are lazy to exercise before or after because they are tired. For example, according to the latest research by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of employees in Thailand who never think of exercising before or after work cannot manage their time and put off exercise that they think is not important. They are lazy to do it when they arrive home. This example shows that making a planner plays a major role in helping people who are lazy to exercise so that they are aware that exercising is one of the most important activities.

In order to solve this issue, making a planner should be taken action on as soon as possible. The most significant solution to support this fact is that making a planner ought to be encouraged by employers. This is because making a planner should be included in the companies’ policies to encourage their employees to exercise and be aware that their health is important. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that time management is a good solution as it can help people to know what they are doing, and following the plan is a good way to complete their daily routines. By doing this, having more time will lead to more exercise.

In conclusion, people in many countries are not doing enough physical exercise because they are lazy; therefore, encouraging people to make a planner is very important.