"Does being active depend on the age and nationality or does it come from inside

Some people believe that activity depend on the age and nationality, but others thinking that energy lige come from inside. In this essay i agree with second trought.

Imaginate, you walk in the park and see two eldery people. First one go confident with smile, injiy the moment, when second one go very havey, personality think that lofe is over. What unites this person? Right their thoughts have influence on their behavoir.

However, not all can thinking in old age that they have many time for life. As rule their beliefs hinder them. Interesly,that our mind dened from nationality. Foe instance, in USA young people know that if they work now then in the future when the become old,they will enjoy life, trave on the world, stop thinl about bad new from antother country, eat tasty dishes. But in Syria, people have some traditions. Parents choise for their son or daughter a couple. Then young people have wedding and live together until the end of their lives. That sad story, becose girl has a chance of not living to old age, her just kill. But if she become old women, she will sit at home with her grandchildren. She can have disiare exit and injoy at least light air,but she feel fair and rather couldn’t allow this trought.

In conclusion, age dont’ have impact on people, on their mind,but nationality has big influence on lifstyle and mind.