Does modern technology make life more convenient or life was better when technology was simple?

The importance of technology which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, science and technology has made the life comfortable. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that technology makes the country highly progressive, socially and economically. Considering the social aspect, it has developed international relations through internet and fast transportation. Another striking benefit in this regard is that its economic progress is remarkable because technology promotes industry, which generates job opportunities and increases per capita income. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that main reason behind this is that technology has made life very fast, comfortable and highly organized.

Probing ahead, the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that technology is very beneficial for the society. It provides global vision and upgrades the standard of living. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that technology has created a complete revolution in medical field. Advanced hospitals are increasing; the lifespan of the person expands. Moreover, fast transport and communication is making the world a global village. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favor of this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that benefits of technology are indeed too great to ignore.