Does watching movies in English help you learn English? Would you recommend this method to language students? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there are many movies and series to watch and can be use as a relaxation. Moreover, we can learn their languages in which the characters spoke. In many movies, the most effective is english movies. Because we were learning the English throughout the life as we started our academic. So, we have to watch the English movies to improve our listening and speaking skills. For me, watching movies in English help me learn English because of this I recommend this method to language students.

As we watch the English movies, we can get their vocabs usage and accents, like idioms and British accent or American accent. If we watch the movie which is shooted in crime and the laws, we will know the many vocabs of usage for lawyer and then the name of policy in English usage.

On the other hand, when we watched the movies about business men and mafia, we will know the business vocabulary and speaking idioms and also we can know about the vocabs which are use in share. Moreover, it will help us when we take the exam. The question topic is about for business, we can answer the topic easily because we know that how to write and what vocabs we should use. So, we can get high marks.

There are many pros for watching English movies in larning English. However, you watch only as watch and didn’t learn anything from them, you cannot know anything what you want to know. Therefore, we should watch movies as a relaxation and as a learning bank where many things have what we want know.