Does watching movies in English help you learn English? Would you recommend this method to language students? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

English has become a common used language in recent years and every-one wants to learn it just to experience the benefits of it bring. Learning English by watching movies has become as popular pathway and in this essay I will discuss the how useful is this method is.

People think that learning English by watch movie is way more interesting than traditional way. It might sound easy but it would affect your study also if you didn’t use it in a right way. Watching movies in English without taking notes wouldn’t help you improve automatically. Enhance you have to have a clear goal of what are you doing, by knowing that you are trying to learn something from the movie so that your attention will only on the words that every character have said.

Last weekend, I just learned some new words by watch a recorded game stream from youtube. The streamer was just playing the game that I am super interested. Therefore, when ever she said some new words that I don’t know, I immedatly go to safari and search the meaning by external force of curiusty.

In conclusion, watching movies in English do help me learn English in my own experience. Only if you have enough interest and the desire to learn English. Additionally, the clear goal set up to make sure your study plans doesn’t goes worng.