Due to so many young people dropping out of schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. in your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Education sectors have been a great importance in our society development. In recent years, a great number of students are dropping out of schools which has led to lack of skilled manpower. This essay will discuss its impact on our community and the steps to turn things around.

The surge in undergraduate opting out can be mainly due tp high expenses to maintain the schools lifestyle like schools fees, library cost, transportation cost . Family with low income cannot sustain this standard which result in student look ways to earn money to support their family. A research report suggested that there is high number of dropouts in schools in Asia mainly due to poor economic background.

Furthermore the raise in dropout cannot be balance with the employment which has led to people looking for different illegal activities to maintain their living . Activites like robbery, stealing, fraud are increasing which makes our society an unsafe place. A recent survey shows that more than half of the student dropout to be involved in illegal acts rather than working a decent jobs.

On the other hand if the government reduced the fees required to attain a campus, this trend can go downward. The use of scholorship schemes to help the needy and talented students can also work toward the increase in contiunality of students.

To conclude as education has a significant role in welfare of the family,soceity , communites and country it must be made a number one priority for all to have sustainable access to its fruit. One cannot be simply miss the opportunity due to econcmic depression.