Due to so many young people dropping out of schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. in your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

In a current age, many students do not end their education and in light of this fact, our society has a enormous rate of unemployment. This factor immensely influence on our daily routine in every slice of society. From my point of view, people should prevent a surge of unemployment with the methods of increasing penalties when pupils drop out school, likewise, one of the possible solving of situation can be altering the ways of studying.

Firstly, the government should add to valid penalties more serious such as plummet of opportunities to work. This altering will stimulate individuals for continue studying. For example, for these pupils, the government will add compulsory clause where will be said that workers must be graduated from the educational institute. Additionally, the government should include the rule that parents must fully control their offspring in this matter, otherwise, they must pay a extremely high penalty.

The second opportunity for changing this situation, can be creating more interesting routes of teaching in order to motivate students. This will improve current concern, for instance, this will increase grades of separate students who had to drop out learning, owing to this, rate of unemployment will dramatically decrease. This right way will contribute their motivation and maybe from the potential unemployed can be a vital person in society.

To sum up briefly, changing the routes of education and also going up amount and quality of punishment on students who do not end their schools, in my opinion, will seriously tune up situation about this pressing issue.