Due to so many young people dropping out of schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. in your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Now days large majority of young individuals avoid to engage in school classes and take part in educational centers, result in the number of unemploymentis are significantly rise, meanwhile it has various consequences to the societies. I believe schools, families and above all the governmets, hand to hand can take part to address this problem.

Fundementaly, it is irrefutable that a country’s growth largely depends on education. However, children and young people drop the school for especific reasons such as the social-economic issues. Morover, they are living in a technological world so they are able to access to different sources easily, because of this attitude they hold the opinion that shools are not usfull anymore. The governmet, schools and famillies first should to explore the reasons why children avoid to go to school.

Secondly, burgening population and developing countries compair to the pasts need to more employees. In 21 centery, new devolopments are introdused and every new creations need its own knowlage and performance, so all of this informations will thought in schools or educational systems. If a country does not have enough new employees, it will not be able to develope itself in most categories for example: AI, health care like the other countries do.

In my opinion, education is key of every thing so firstly the reason of why young citizes decided to drop the chool should be determinated and it is should be tried to solved by governmet or family members. Secondly, there should be strict regulation on families and schools to bring pupiles back to school, or give them encourge to continiue and finish their institue. By following a schem they will encourage student for school again.

In conclusion, the most of students are decided to stop to going to school, their desicion follow many important impacts on contries like decrease in worker rate or displays issues on other fileds. I believe above of all the reason should be understand and then by giving a true structure the government and families could bring back students to school.