Earlier technological developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent developments ever will. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the argument has been raised that the advancement in earlier days helps the common community to achieve and change their lives compare with the innovations in the recent trends However, I think the current technology enlightens a plethora of lives due to the fact of the receiving easy access for everything towards self-improvement from the internet source.

The present innovations support common society to achieve their dreams by exposing their talents easily through social media. More specifically, the individuals can communicate and build their network with specialized public in their relevant field; as a result, the skills they adapted can be presented quickly to any part of the world by working from their own place. In addition, a person can upgrade their technical skills by surfing the web pages and YouTube, consequently that the time taken for commuting between house and learning place is solved. For instance, most working professionals gather their source and assimilate knowledge from applications like Udemy and Course to upgrade their skills which improves their lives professionally.

In Contrast, few argue that the automation in the olden days aids the inhabit in supporting their life effectively. This is mainly owing to the fact that the modernization that were available in those days were partially automated which means it required the human effort to drive; therefore, both physical and mental health are perfectly balanced. In addition to that, the collection of data is limited which helps the profession to get away from distraction. Yet, this distraction due to vast information from the latest technology can be controlled perfectly by focusing only on the needs instead of surfing a lot on the internet.

In conclusion, earlier automation helps the individual achieve both physical and mental strength and avoid diversion. I believe the advancement in innovation in these current scenarios supports nation through social media and the Internet. In light of the above factor, I support recent technologies are much more beneficiary than the technology in the early days.