Early technological developments helped ordinary people and changed their lives more than recent developments. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It Cannot be denied that technological developments have Changed the way of life of general people. It includes both earlier and recent. For this reason I Completely disagree with the notion that earlier technological discovery aided ordinary people’s live more than recent developments.

Earlier technorigical developments undoubtedly improved the way of life of general public ancient time through Significant changes in the way People dealt with diverse functions through adopting manual method to sophisticated technical way using machinery that lead to more efficiency and effectiveness. For example, Prior to the discovery of photocopier people stored important documents by writing number of copies in written form by their hands after the photocopier machine

Introduced it brought significant change in Printing and Preess industry which was Capable of duplicating thousands of copies within short time.

On the other hand recent scientific breakthrough in different areas of technological development also have brought massive changes by enhancing Capacity of the machine those developed earlier along with new functions and features that aid people doing multi-tasking by using Single device. For example Mobile phone, when first Introduced was only used for making audio calls but recent develop ment in such technology offer users not only Calling facilities but also provide the oppor unity with making vedio calls, enabled users enjoy entertaining vedios, songs calls and so on.

Though, earlier technological innovation started the Path of human Civilisation introducing Significants numbers of Technologies and machinery, recent developments have risen the capacity and capabilities by introducing new features and functions. So both earlier and recent developments in technology are equally vital for helping ordinary people.