Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

As the growing of living level, more and more people realise the importance of a balanced died. Some suggest that a balanced died is the most important part of the life, while I’d suppose that some factors in life are more important than a healthy died.

Admittedly, eating healthily is necessary for everyone. Bad eating habit will lead to some diseases. For example, eating food with too much oil may result in fatty liver, which is a serious problems and may threat to one’s life. In addition, lack sum nutrients will cause both physical and mental problems. For instance, people that has lack of vitamin B12 will be very easy-angry, feel hard to focus and so on. Thus, it is very important for everyone to eat properly in order to live normally.

However, these problems caused by unbalanced diet could be treat well. People can do more sports and eat nutrient to avoid the fatty liver and mental problems. Besides, there are many other important things in one’s life. For example, the feeling safty and belonging. These are the basic requirements of human being. If someone don’t have these, he or she might feel hopeless about his or her future and give up to live.

Also, make money takes a huge park of one’s life. Without money, no one can live in modern society. At the same time, most People spend one third of their life on working. Thus, making money efficiently and happily is very substential.

To sum up, although it is important to keep a balanced diet, it can be dealt with many methods and some other factors in life are more important.