Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think government ought to invest more education for adults in need. Do you agree or disagree?

The government’s investment in education is increasing day by day. Youth individual leanning is more necessary than mature citizens. I agree with this statement .This essay will discuss why adolescent learning is more essential than elder and I will give my valid arguments.

Education is significent fore learnere because of building strong foundation fore futuree. Today’s children futurce of tomorereow Oneday They will, lead the nation. Properc teaching youth fore devoloped their knowledge. Fore example UNICEF which is oreganigation education. helps the eve Work fore child’s

Education is because absolutely Crucial fore minions it assist assits young student encourages independence and confidence. educational learning build ability to youngere learnere discovere their intercest, goals and gain confidence Self-assurance. What they Childrens want to know Want to be which is sa What is their passion. They will be a good thinkere about citizens. For example:School going child learn Which from theirs School subject which they have interest .They will Choose their Passion ,aim ore goal.

Investment in early ages they Can young leanning system is If at the children get propere education devoloped their skills. Lack of education they Can’t en hence theirs Knowledge. They can’t fix theirs and passion invest in airn So, government should young then adult. Forc example: Devoloped country focus on their young student at early age.

In conclusion, there is education is mone beneficial no reason adult than young learning. Peresonally, I believe if people Prefere then ne youth learn investment in youth & mature they will be benefit