Education focus: general education or specific education? Advantages & Disadvantages?

Everyone has different interests and learning styles, and the education system offers various approaches to accommodate these differences. There are many options for general education or specialized education.

General education is an easy way to have a variety of knowledge. Firstly, students can be aware of their strengths and weaknesses. If they go on to a range of subjects, they will be able to choose the field of study that they prefer and reduce the likelihood of dropping out of university. Furthermore, comprehensive schooling will improve problem-solving skills, and approach a problem from several angles

On the other hand, fewer choices of subjects to study at school means that the children will have more time for themselves. First, they can focus on the topic they want to research and have more time to invest in learning. Clear job direction helps eliminate ambiguity and confusion which frees you up to concentrate on doing excellent work and progressing in your career. For example, the employer is more prefer the potential candidate than people without advanced experience.

In conclusion, learning is an extremely necessary thing. There are many ways to educate and easily access students, but in my opinion, no matter what method it is, it leads to the same result that they all aim to guide students toward success.