Education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with this statement, and to what extent? You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is often considered that study which is a primary thing need to be available for every person, even if it not affordable in many cases at all. I completely agree with this opinion and think that education should be free for all in every aspect of our life.

First of all, I believe that free education helps to remove the discrimination among people from our society. With free teaching any individual with any financial status can avail it. While one person unable to obtain in other cases. In addition, by plunging the distinction between People it also contribute to reduce the crime rate in our country. For example, in singapore the offence percentage become very low after implementing the education which is open and mandatory for all.

secondly, Education which is expenditure free is responsible to improve the economic development of a country. In other words, educated people can perform any sort of job as well as also run any successful business. Furthermore, a person who do anything within these two Professions can be a part to enhance their financial sector of their country. Additionally, By increasing literacy rate of a nation mostly it can add a growth in GDP which is one of the significant part for a province. For instance, today Germany which is european country with cost free education, they are the 2nd largest economy in the world.To conclude, I strongly believe that free education is very essencial for a society because it helps to, ne move eniminalogy activities vastly.