Education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with this statement, and to what extent? You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is widely contended that education have to be available for everyone. I firmly agree with this notion because education is integral part of the society and everyone should have the same opportunities as others.

On the one hand, to maintain balance and tranquility in modern society, people should be educated. It is not only about a theoretical knowledge, but also an indispensable navigator of behaviouring. Moreover, the more people are educated, the more society will be efficient. For example, countries like China with high level of education are prone to a new breakthroughs and innovations, which can contribute to social improvement. Futhermore, uneducated people might led to global disstability. Therefore, free education is a key to public development.

On the other hand, today almost everyone aware about their rights and humanity aiming to the equality. Education is one of the most important requirements of people. However, private schools exist today and it create unequal circumstances such as different quality of education for children.

In conclusion, although opposing opinions, I remain convinced that everyone should have access to free education. This is due to that knowledgable residents are crucial to society promotion and people should be equal in their capabilities.