Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays education has been accessible to more people than the past. However, there’s still a gap of opportunity for schooling between rich and poor people. Therefore, I consent with the article that the leadership of each country should pay for their population’s study. We can easily see their contrast by comparing to the regions that their government has paid for them.

The first reason why I agree with this statement is that in my perspective, I think training is an opportunity for everyone to have. However, it must be fair for them to get the same quality of schooling, even if they’re wealthy or impoverished. For instance, Finland gives them free schooling, though Thailand’s government doesn’t provide the same services. From that knowledge, it’s clear that Finland is forwarder than Thailand. If the ministry supports the tuition fee and everyone achieves the same standard of learning, the province will get more classified populations. By that thought, I believe that the country will be stronger and developed by those communities who get a good education.

The next opinion is the reduction of loan debt. I believe that numerous parents in most bucolics want their children to achieve a great kind of tutoring. At the same time, they might not have enough money to pay for them. For that reason, a plethora of teenagers may lose their occasions to learn. For example, a family in Thailand has a high amount of loan debt, due to the fact that they needed to loan for their children to pay for the fees. Therefore, if the executive provides free education for them, everyone will get into school with happiness in their college’s lives.

To conclude, the rustic can develop depending on the society of that kingdom. However, a great quality of tutelage can supremely effectively evolve the state. Therefore, if the union provides this service for their population, there will be more success coming to the agrarian.