Email has had a huge impact on professional and social communication, but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of using email outweigh the advantages?

Email has been influential in terms of professional and social interactions. The merits of this phenomenon are accessibility and participation in different contests. I, however, think that the disadvantages of this situation outweigh the advantages as there are a lot of spam emails and the Gmail app lacks enough storage.

Many individuals find emails accessible to utilize. This is because almost all people have their email addresses. Moreover, human beings can take part in various competitions. In most programs, the application procedure requires an email address. Particularly, in many regions humans sign up via the email address in order to run marathons.

On the other hand, i believe the demerits of this topic are effective as people receive a bunch of unwanted emails. It is also impossible to delete or unsubscribe from the sources that send unnecesary emails. Furthermore, the memory of the Gmail app is not efficient. Gmail restrores emails on Google Cloud where there photos and other types of media leave little storage for emails. In fact, the Gmail app has little memory (15 GB), which a large part being prevailed for other types of media except for messages.

In conclusion, the positive sides of emails are accessibility and taking part in different competitions, whereas the negative sides, which i suggest outweigh the benefits, are that the numerous spam messages and little storage in Gmail.