Environmental issues such as climate change have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental problems such as climate change have been a burning issue in all over the world and some individuals think that it is happening due to the lack of harsh punishments against offenders from government side. It is impossible to eliminate such kind of problems. I am totally disagreeing with this opinion and I have explained it in the given paragraph with relevant example.

To begin with, environmental issues formed naturally neither the government nor people can solve this problem they can just overcome rather than punishing offenders all the individual should cooperate with each other. Additionally, if people focus on the causes of this issue as well as they think the different kind of idea to find its remedy then it will be helpful to human beings. For example, the Nepal government have organized several programs in educational institution as well as in society to overcome environmental problems. As a result, they were unable to reduce it.

On the other hand, punishments against offenders does not make a sense. If the authority gives the punishment, then this will not be beneficial to us instead of it there should be a rule of fine where they should pay money for the illegal activities which harm the surroundings. For instance, in the USA the surrounding of this country is so clean this is only due to the rule that have made by authority of the USA.

In conclusion, climate change, flood, landslide, earthquake are natural disaster which we can decline by using different procedure but cannot be totally demolished so punishing offender is not good way for it.

From my perspective, it should be beneficial if individuals cooperate with each to solve this kind of problems.