Environmental issues such as climate change have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It asserts that administrations are not imposing stricter sanctions against perpetrators who impede the environment. This is a major cause to worldwide ecological affairs. This essay will argue that there are other factors that are responsible for climate issues. Two such points are the natural drivers to environmental controversies and the fostering of partnerships that lead to innovation.

Natural drivers are one of the major contributors to atmospheric changes. Volcanic eruptions, tectonic shifts and changes in the orbit are examples of natural forces that have contributed to environ problems. Scientists have observed that these activities are occurring on a much faster rate today than yesteryear. Volcanoes are present today. For example, the Caribbean Island of St. Vincent experienced a volcano in 2023. Volcanic gas in the form of carbon dioxide, is a greenhouse gas and it has the tendency to promote global warming.

The fight against rising temperature should be the responsibility of everyone throughout the world. Private companies and individuals should contribute to preventative measures in the form of partnerships that advances to innovation. A number of countries have encouraged the use of bikes by constructing ramps. This was a result of strong collaboration between companies and individuals. The replacement of cars with bikes can reduce the amount of carbon emissions from vehicles. Without the implementation of this measure, habitat concerns would continue to prevail.

In summary, the lack of punishment to lawbreakers who affect the environment is only one cautionary measure to the worldwide environmental issues. There are natural problems and a need for innovation through partnerships.