Environmental pollution has become a serious issue in many countries. What are the main causes of this problem? Suggest some solution to reduce pollution

In now days environmental pollution is consider as biggest threat in most of countries around the world. This essay arques that prominent reason for this issues are excess usage of personal vehicle and introducing of new industrial factories. To address this problem, encourage people to use public transport and implement new laws regarding the large companies

In most of the countries individuals are commonly use their private vehicle for their days journey such as work purpose, study requirement and other commitments, due this over usage of their own vehicle they produce lot of co2, this toxic gases contribute to increase the global warming and contaminate the fresh air in the atmosphere. Another reason for the atmosphere pollution is increasing number of new factories because these factories are release huge amount of toxic gases and other waste materials, this also reduce the air quality and damage the soil and water resources, moreover these firms are intake lot of ground water for their usage, this could lead to abbreviation of underground water source. For instance in India large amount of ground water is used for the cool drink companies thus lead to the shortage of water resource

One solution to eradicate this problem is motivate people to use public transport such as train, bus other transport facilities, by providing special discount in public transportation, make awareness between them and eliminate the shortage and issue that in this mode of transport. Another solution are continuously monitor the factories production activities and ensure the leakage of waste material to environment and implement the lows to control the unwanted emerged factories. For example recently in Sri Lanka environmental ministry interduce new rules regarding the upcoming new factories to reduce the atmosphere pollution.

In conclusion, most individual tending to use their personal vehicle, emphasize them about harm that resulting to the environment and control the environmental balance through the lows