Environmental pollution has become one of the most serious issues in today's world. What are the causes of environmental pollution? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

The world is facing one of the most serious issues as a result of environmental pollution. This essay will discuss two main causes of this, including increasing number of fuel-driven cars and ineffective waste control. This essay will also suggest possible solutions to this issue, including decreasing the number of fuel-powered cars and improving the waste control.

Fuel-powered cars are becoming increasingly popular nowadays. In addition, in many countries governments do not pay enough attention to classiying and cultivating the latter correctly. These unfavorable conditions contribute to air pollution which is hazardous for not only humanity, but also for nature. For example, a huge amount of gas produced by cars often appear in form of smog which, in its turn is extremally dangerous for people. Additionally, it damages the ozone sheild which is a serious damage to nature. This often results in creating unhealthy environment and can lead to population decrease.

Increasing th enumber of fuel-powered cars and waste control are both critical to mitigating environmental issues. Governments need to realize that replacing the fuel-powered cars by electronic ones can significantly improve the situation. Apart from that, classifying and cultivating different types of wastes appropriately would prevent the producement of hazardous substances, and make them usefull as well. For example, electric cars are now available and more preferable due to the smart technologies offered. Apart from that, categorized waste can be utilized in many aspects. As a result, we achieve more preferable conditions for living.

Overall, envoronmental problems have become a major issue in our world. This essay discussed two main causes of this problem and also suggested possible solutions to them. By following these steps, I believe we can create more healthy envororment.