Environmental pollution has become one of the most serious issues in today's world. What are the causes of environmental pollution? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

It is true that the nowaday environment pollution is the most serious issue in the world. While there are a variety reson responsibility for it. Step can I definitely address for it.

There are many reason in environment pollution increase. For example in the modern day people are using car bike or other vehicle to increase pollution for older people who walk on the street this was man doesn’t know how many bed oxygen put in her body vehicle black smoke. As a result after that people are facing lots of problem for health. Another reason is industrial company and brick company. Example in the industrial company use gas for making cloth or others. The company cutting all tree to use in her manufacturer company the causes increase environment pollution. And break company hate in break everyday therefore back is smoke damage natural oxygen and pollution. Result people are do not consume natural oxygen because all this cutting by company.

On the other hand their two types of people can stop environment pollution. Government can decrease pollution. Example if government increase the fuel gas prices then some vehicle not a running in road also industrial company should be moved out of city then government stop the cutting trees. As a result it’s would be helpful decrease environment pollution in the world. Another reason is public can dictate pollution. For example every house holder trush put in separate place and some day before beside the street road tree plantation. As a result public are feel natural oxygen also decrease in environment pollution.

Inconclusion even throw environment pollution issue increase vehicle or industry company. I believe government and public can solve this problem