Environmental problems are too big for individual countries or people to solve alone. Instead, it requires an international effort. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental issues are a major concern for countries across the globe. However, in order to resolve these problems, it is quagmire for a single country, rather it would be beneficial if every nation makes an effort. I personally agree with this notion and I will explain it in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, environmental issues, such as pollution, global warming, and unstable weather conditions must be taken into consideration. If a country imposes strict rules and regulations, it might have a positive impact. Secondly, people need to obey the law which the government has formulated in order to mitigate potential risks. For instance, less populated countries are more likely to control these issues on their own, because they know how much effort they need to make. Therefore, if higher authorities take precise action, then it might assist themselves to cope up with such problems.

In contrast, some causes cannot be overlooked and superpowers need to work together to alleviate these problems. In other words, working as a group would be a great opportunity for every nation and new ideas can be generated. As an example, countries like India and China where the population is growing exponentially, it is not easy to control environmental causes. Hence, it is crucial they come up with a joint venture to reduce the vulnerabilities.

Moreover, working as a team could strengthen the bond between two nations. Exchange of information among the environmental psychologists plays a pivotal role in shaping countries geographical relations. Through cooperation and understanding, goals can be achieved in less time. Since the target is accurate for each individual, they can shed light on different opinions.

In conclusion, although an individual nation can control such issues by imposing rules and regulations, but working as a team or group could resolve problems in less time as well as can strengthen the relationship.