environmental problems such as pollution and climate change affect all the people in the world. Although global decisions are made to reduce these problems. the solution are not effective. Why are the solution ineffective?

Environmental challenges like contamination and global warming impact people worldwide. Despite global decisions being made to adress these issues, the solutions have been inefficient. This essay will discuss the reasons behind the ineffectiveness of the current solutions and offer some alternatives.

On the one hand, I understand why some major reasons solutions are unsuccessful, thanks to global cooperation. Many countries prioritize economic growth over environmental protection, which leads to weak implementation of international agreements. For instance, developed countries may hesitate to implement strict environmental regulations, fearing a negative impact on their economies. Another important reason of can be that industrialized nations may lack the financial resources and technology, so that some nations often fail to provide adequate support. For example, Indian nations, this country often face this problem due to lack of financial resources.

On the other hand, there are several actions that goverenments could take to solve the problems described above. Firstly, a simple solution would be reduce the air pollution degree for people. The goverenments should support local transports such as bus and train, that is because, when those who are use the local transport they do not use their own car. As a result, this situation can reduce air pollution problems. Second, significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that investments should support the alternative energy like solar energy and wind power. Subsequently, this investment reduce the demand for fossil fuel.

In conclusion, although climate change is a serious problem that is creating many negative effects. In my point of view goverenment ought to provide renewable energy and electrical vehicles.