environmental problems such as pollution and climate change affect all the people in the world. Although global decisions are made to reduce these problems. the solution are not effective. Why are the solution ineffective?

As we approach a world of rapid industrialization and urban expansion, environmental problems such as pollution and climate change have become increasingly serious across the world, directly affecting human life and natural ecosystems. While there are several reasons for this trend, I believe that governments and individuals can take various measures to address or at least mitigate these global problems.

Why are environmental problems more serious than ever before? With the emergence of intense competition in the business world, along with rapid economic growth, many countries focus more on their own economies rather than global agreements about protecting nature, which has increased the number of factories and manufacturers. In addition, most people tend to ignore environmental consequences, thereby overusing their private cars and overconsuming food products. Given the circumstances, it comes as no surprise that various harmful gases like carbon dioxide are emitted by large factories and vehicles, which leads to air pollution and climate change. A pertinent example can be found in Chinese cities, where many industrial companies significantly affect the urban environment, thus releasing large amounts of toxic gases into the atmosphere.

To address environmental problems, governments must take responsibility for introducing environmental policies and raising public awareness. This can be accomplished by imposing strict regulations to reduce pollution and carbon emissions, particularly from large factories, as well as adopting eco-friendly policies and investing in renewable energy such as solar energy, wind power and electric vehicles. Similarly, it is important to increase people’s awareness, with government organizing TV channels and programs about protecting nature, introducing new subjects about environmental problems into school and college cirricula and encouraging young people to plant trees. Without the implementation of these measures, various harmful gases such as carbon dioxide by factories and transportation can affect climate conditions and overall quality of air which can have a negative effect on individuals’ health.

To sum up, although rapid economic growth and public difference have caused serious environmental problems, I believe these issues can be solved. If governments introduce stricter regulations on factories and focus on educating the public, we can reduce pollution and protect nature. Ultimately, it is essential for both authorities and individuals to take action to ensure a cleaner environment for the future.