environmental problems such as pollution and climate change affect all the people in the world. Although global decisions are made to reduce these problems. the solution are not effective. Why are the solution ineffective?

environmental issues such as pollution and climate change affecting inhabitants worldwide. Despite concerted efforts and global agreements to mitigate these problems, the solutions are not effective. This essay will discuss why are solutions have not turned out to be valid and will propose some solutions to the current issue.

The main problem with global efforts to tackle pollution and climate change is that numerous countries are not following through on their promises. Furthermore, many choces in climate change have been less practical. For example, using private cars is one of the reason, it releases a large amount of toxic gas into the air. As a result, we are still suffering from the consequences of poor atmosphere quality, global warming, especially water pollution. World leaders make decisions to combat pollution and climate change but many of these decisions are not being practice. These ideas should be utilized instead of discussed. The lack of budget is the primary reasons why we still have pollution and a warming planet.

However, it is possible to make the planet cleaner. To reach this goal, we should use public transport for residential to reduce toxic gases. Additionally, governments should encourage humans to plant a lot of trees and apply heavy penalties for bad activities such as littering and cut down the trees to enhance the effectiveness of measures. For instance, t is decrease public transport fares and increase personal vehicle taxes, so people will prioritize using means of transport such as buses and trains. Finally, incorporating environmental education programs into school curricular can ensure a generation of environmentally conscious citizens who actively engage in conservation.

In conclusion, while the challenges posed by pollution and climate change are enormous, there are solutions to mitigate these issues and restock environmental balance. By proritizing immediate actions with clear results and instituting harsh penalties for bad behavior, we can work to construct a cleaner planet for future generations.