Environmentol problems such of pollution ond climatic violations are increasing nowadays. The governmenls hove taken some measure at global level.But they got only few solutions. Why is its so? How con this problem be solved ?

It is considered that the world is now facing so many environmental issues including pollution and climate change; plus those have been increasing day by day and still in demand for more solutions although the government has introduced some standard measurements. From my perspective, I firmly believe that these problems are caused by people’s perfactory behaviours and lack of concern, therefore these can be solved by themselves only.

Firstly, the most obvious reason for pollution is that even though the government shows some measurements, people still do not pay enough attention to them. For instance, they tend to use more than a decent amount of plastics daily which can damage our ecosystem by polluting the soil, oceans and also the atmosphere indirectly, even causing the world temperature to be too high. Besides, the government is hesitating to spread more information about it. They only take measures and describe it in global standards , however never a quick action.

In order to solve these problems, the government should launch big campaigns and educate people through the media about environmental struggles. Spreading news and articles can make people more aware of the issues. In turn, people should also obey the rules and regulations that are essential to fix these problems. Additionally, the government should let the experts be involved in this problem so that we will get better and faster solutions. As these problems are caused by men’s activities and usages, the responsibilities are in their hands.

In conclusion, both the government and individuals should participate to receive a good result from this trouble. In my opinion, we must do all the things to save our mother land by taking care of our daily plastic usage and obeying the rules that are launched by the government.