Environmentol problems such of pollution ond climatic violations are increasing nowadays. The governmenls hove taken some measure at global level.But they got only few solutions. Why is its so? How con this problem be solved ?

Saving the enviroment from pollution and climate varations is the first prioritiy for government and the citizens. Every country in this world agrees with the fact that climate varations are enhancing day by day. It has alot of factors for these changes in this world.

There are alot of reasons of having these kinds of pollution in this world but definitely it also depends on the city and area. The civilized areas of the world are more in risk of having pollution rather than urban areas because of the over production of chemical agents in the industries and the development of more and more industrialized matters that causes a major change in the environmental health.

The chemicals produced in the industries are heavily toxic and when the wastage of these chemicals drain into the rivers and soil it causes alot of damage to the human life. At this point, government has taken many steps related to it on global level but many of them failed.

The reason of failure of first solution is that balancing the economic growth with environmetal protection is difficult. Also new environmetal issues arise that require adaptive soultions. Moreover, incompelete and insufficient sources can hide alot of implementations.