Essay on the process of making violin from scratch, using diagram reference

The diagram potrays a vivid description about the process of making violin.To start with one would need to carve out the base shape of the violin’s front part from a thin piece of wood, using a saw. The back part which was carved out appears to be hollow, while the front part which was cut, looks flat. Following this, one needs to make the f-hole incision using a puny cutting tool, on the front part. In continuation to the previous step, one needs to fix a bass bar,in a slightly elevated fashion,symetrically between the 2 f-holes on the front part.Glue could be used to affix the bass bar to the front part. Multiple unshaped rib strips, presumably made of light weighted metal, are bent using the heating tool. The rib strips are placed along the edges of the hollow part, supposedly to make the hollow back part of violin to be more robust. The front part is fixed exactly above the back part. In the subsequent step, the part consisting of scroll along with its neck , is fixed above the body of the violin, in line with the bass bar. Additional parts, such as the tuner and the metal strings , are screwed to the violin. For the final touch, varnish is applied over the wooden part of the violin, to give a more glossy look. The completed violin is not ready for its musical journey.