Euthanasia seems to be difficult choice for many people, however; this should be legalised. discuss and give your opinion.

The concept of “Good death” seems to be organised with civilisation. Some doctor use Euthanasia to cut its patient suffering by ending their life. this topic remains controversial and debate around the world. However, despite of it’s difficult decision to make, I believe it should be legalise with supporting reasons.

To begin with, Anatomy, a right for each individual with their own life and death, a right to decide to reduce their un-ending pain and cut their suffering to shorten their process of death. Secondly, Dignity. To many terminally illness patients, it is a matter of fact for them to save their dignity. They to be remember as a person who died with dignity not being slowly consumed with their chronic disease. This practice has legalise in various country, mostly with english country.

But some critics, allowing euthanasia could give discourage for search of new modes of treatments and cures for the terminally ill patients, euthanasia also gives too much authority to doctors, because there are some doctors and nurses who use this to undermine their mistakes. In addition this advantages could also use for excuse to ends someone’s life intentionally for benefits of the political parties.

In conclusion, euthanasia or mercy killing provides people solution or option to lessen the pain for patients and worries for family member practically, However, this practice will expose patients to pressure to end their life. Moreover, I believe this argument will resolve by legalising euthanasia but only for last option for those no chance of cure patients.