Even though environmental issues are important, and affect people in many parts of the world, most people do not care enough about environmental issues. what extent do you agree or disagree?

First of all, the environmental issue is impending in this contemporary world. Natural disaster, biodiversity loss and pollution. These are the examples of the current problems which are impacted by environmental problems. I assume that people in the world should be more aware of these situations.

Going through all the history, the invention of technology has been providing significant benefits to human life style. Electric furniture such as air conditioners is one of the products that has been causing climate change primarily. Most electricity uses a lot of power to move and produce carbon dioxide in the air. This increases the earth’s average temper and causes natural disasters such as typhoons. Acknowledging the effect of electricity, it had been too late to disband air conditioners from individuals. Every year the temperature is rising up and surmounted the humans average temperature. As a result, it is unable to survive without air conditioners and we are creating this awful cycle.

Secondly, the situation might be unfamiliar to the majority of people. For instance, if you visit a developed, wealthy country and look around, it could be very clean and beautiful. It could be hard to imaginate the horrible disaster of nature. People could be easily impact by using five sense. Eyes, noes, ears, mouth and sensibility. Especially, visual impacts are effective in most cases. However, watching documentaries or news videos are not very helpful because they are not experiencing the suffering. Studying the issues as knowledge is unhelpful, individuals need more deeper understanding toward the challenges.

To sum up, in my perspective, the developing human technologies has resulted on a number of issues to the environment. Additionally, it is difficult to understand the problems especially in the flourish area. These are the aspects of the low consciousness to the environment.