Even though environmental issues are important, and affect people in many parts of the world, most people do not care enough about environmental issues. what extent do you agree or disagree?

many individuals underestimate about environment problem, even though lots of people affected by this. I completely agree with that statement because most of people unaware and lack of ignorance of law. this essay shall discuss venture to unfold the relevant Logis, reasons and example in support of the argument.

on the one hand, many individuals do not have knowledge about green issues. As a result they create pollution and cut trees, which is responsible for extreme and natural disaster. In Bangladesh 40% of people are uneducated and they do not know about environment issue. They need to be educated about this otherwise people will do same thing as before. another reason for this is overpopulation, building houses by cutting forest, which is leading us to a dangerous situation. For example, a report published by “New York Times” says that 50% of disaster happening becouse of overpopulation.

there is no doubt that some country do not have strict pollution. Lack of ignorance of laws costing us to create pollution. Recently, many indrustry produce plastics, which is mostly damage environmane and government has no laws for it, while some country has lots of restriction about plastic and industries like USA, Germany. without law the residence of a country may not aware and this will hugely affect environment. In some countries industries still use old machines, which is not eco friendly and government has to create some strong laws of pollutions like water, noise amd air pollution.

in contrast, environment crisis affecting people in all over the world but most of the human do not take concern about it. with the aformention I am inclined to say that, i am totally favour of this argument.