Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss.

In recent years, the question of Globalization’s development has sparked intense debate. While many individuals argue that this clearly affects the economy of several countries, others deny this link. This essay will examine both sides and the reasons why I firmly believe that this development plays a key role in impacting our economy.

First of all, many individuals advocate that in our interconnected world, more and more countries rely on others in order to stabilize their economy. This can be seen with some European countries which account for the one which are the most affected by emerging countries such as India and China. Indeed, these powerful nations depict an increasing number of industries and goods produced. As a result, this produces a kind of dependence for the countries which buy these products to the manufacturing nations.

On the other hand, others argue that this also has various benefits. For instance, they point out that globalization reinforces relationships between countries and encourages peace in the world. Proponents of this idea explain that this can be seen with some countries who entertain interactions for economical reasons. Such as America and Israel which share their ressources in order to grow their economy.

To conclude, although some outcomes of this development can be seen as positive, it is crucial to remember that the negative aspects can be hazardous for many nations. Moreover, this may become problematic if conflicts occur between superpower countries.