Every body should donate a fixed amount of their income to support chairty

Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. I strongly support this opinion, as we living in society which contains people from slums to luxury palace. For maintaining a social equilibrium in the country is our responsible by donating a small amount of our income to support others.

Firstly, charity is act of help other, it symbolize how kind hearted and helpful we are. Helping others will always bring grace into our life. If we have dress to wear, house to sleep and food to eat then we wealthy enough to help them. For instance, Ratan Tata the owner of Tata Groups donated 90% of his total income into charity. Similarly, owner of LuLu group, he also helps lots of poor people. These great persons are donating a huge part of their income for poor people.

Furthermore, we are response for educate under privileged people and take care of their health. Even the ten rupees we give to them could help them many ways. If we educate a child today tomorrow he could be turned out into a doctor and help others. For example, we could see people from slums are sitting in good positions and leading the world to a better position. There is lots of organisation which is dedicated for help poor people. We could either help them by donating money or buying essential things for them.

To conclude, Even the small amount of money we share with them could make a great impact in their life. Consider, it is our responsiblility to help them as giving them a fixed amount from our income.