Every body should donate a fixed amount of their income to support chairty

It is often argued that citizens of the government must donate a particular amount of monthly income to the charity, as non-profit organizations are financially dependant on one’s income. In my view, it is a privilege to the government, due to the possibility of making it better place to live and increase self-esteem through humanity.

Donating on charities every month can make a big difference on financial state of the country. As we know, government is the only supplement to provide everybody with resources. Therefore, even a minor contribution plays massive role in environmental development and even can save lives. For instance, if 1000 individuals make a contribution of at least 10$ a month, then it can save up to 10000$. Consequently, this number confirms that even a small proportion can make something bigger to improve society’s wealth state.

Subsequently, there is a point of view that assisting someone in need can improve one’s self-confidence. To be clear, psychologists claim that a lot of volunteers have feelings of happiness and other positive emotions compared to normal people. In addition, it is peopleʼs willingness that makes them positive. If they help someone in need in any way, they feel assured and valued by the society. Humans and nature need to sustain each other.

To conclude, making a donation to provide support to those who actually need it is a good thing. It can also create an environment of self-assurance and reliance on each other.