Every body should donate a fixed amount of their income to support chairty

Anyone should give certain sum of money from their revenue as a help to charity. Agreedly , I’m in a favor of these idea on one condition there should not be a fixed quantity for every volunteers willing to make a contribution.

Firstly , to my mind what really matters is not the quantity of the money given, but the willingness to donate it. The reason why I think so is that underestimated money by those who make a big profit on their daily basis, can save many lives and can give hope to others, besides, there are many misable workers, people with low income.As an example of my opinion, it is clear through media including TV and internet that the charities and foundations eager to assist the homeless have been providing them with accommodations, thanks to insignificant money donated by individuals.

Secondly, the fixed amount of money raised could be an inderect cause of certain disappointing situations. On the one hand this would make people feel financially unable to support the needy. On the other hand, due to lack of the needed some in foundations, the poors maybe neglected. I can provide my idea with example that there is no certain determined sum in world famous charity organizations to prevent people from doing good deeds.Thus anybody can be a donater with a little amount of money from their income.

If I jump to the conclusions, I find it typical of humanity to cofeel those who are in need of help.