Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

It is obvious that nowadays poverty is a major issue in the world, some country can cope with successfully but one the other hand, many people suffer from extreme poverty. In this essay, I will mention some causes and give a wide range of relevant solutions in order to reduce it.

There are a dozen of contributing factors for grinding poverty. First and foremost, lack of job opportunities can lead to abject poverty. This is to say, when people cannot earn enough money so they may not meet human basic needs such as food, clothing, health care system and house so it can contribute to destitution. In addition, inadequate education can be regard as another factor. For instance, if individuals do not have a higher education, they will not have a special skills to make money definitely. They have to work as a manual worker and are provided a little facilities.

In terms of solutions, there are a verity suggestion to address to this problem. Firstly, government should prepare some job opportunities by increasing economic growth. In other words, when people have a well-paid job they can access the best facilities and food. Other solutions is about free education. It is better to say that government should organize some programs to give free access to educate and vocational courses. The purpose of this action is giving a special skills to find a glamorous job in the future.

Although there are a huge numbers of causes for poverty such as lack of job opportunities and education, it can be solved by providing job chance and giving free access education. In my opinion, a higher level of education often causes better standard of living.