Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this is happening? And how can we solve this problem?

Part 2:

These days the numorous amount of wasted food is a remarkable problem in our world. In first decades of human life on earth, people just tried to survive in hard conditions. Then, they could built houses, grew the required plants, and other sources which they needed to feed from. As we know, life changed over the time and dealing became more common through the people. This issue caused the money beginning, so that, they moved to a lifestyle which included different types of food, houses, clothes and etc. through the history after a specific time with the evolution of industry, production became more than the need of people. From this particular time people have begun to destroy the earth instead of using this in a friendly way.

Food is a little different from other industrial products, as it will be expired after a specific time, wasted food is more noticable than other products. Another reason is the other side of people lifestyles through which they try to show their ability to live luxcury. If this problem goes on, earth will be ruined and it won’t be able to provide the increasing population so that we should take functional measures to solve it.

First of all, changing people life styles is the main solution. Teaching true values of life to the children from school can be one of the most effective steps. They should learn more about the real worth of our earth and its capacity to provide food for us, so that they will take their knowledge home and share with their family. If people learn to buy and use food as much as their need, industries won’t produce more food so that we won’t have expired food products. We should make it the culture of our countries. I think industries don’t accept the reduction of their products to save our earth and the only way is learning people to control these amounts.