Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this is happening? And how can we solve this problem?

In numerous regions worldwide,tons of food are wasted on an annual basis.While availability of fresh food and ready made products for consumerism are the main factors behind this circumstance, I believe that the damage can be prevented by encouraging people and reusing the waste for other purposes.

It is true that there are plenty of reasons why huge amounts of food are going to waste.The primary factor to consider is the existence of a wide range of food types for consumers. The more they are available, the less people appreciate,in most cases, individuals are ending up with drought.Moreover,packaged food can be found any parts of the world,particularly in urban areas.Due to the fact that these products can not be restored for along time they quickly become waste and thrown to bin.If they are consumed regardless of data storage,the phenomenon might exacerbate stomach diseases among residents and damage digestion system.

Nevertheless,many preventive and reasonable solutions can be taken to alleviate food waste.Firstly,government should inspire and teach citizens about the adverse effects of food waste.Even if this method can not meet requirements as it is expected,it is better to penalize or punish them.With this principle,government officials can attain the reduction in the amount of wasted food,as humans are afraid of taking penalty for just little mistake.Secondly,the throwed products can be regenerated and utilized for other schemes.For example,factories can convert the waste into products for animals,because people will fear of getting ill,by just consuming reproduced food.

In conclusion, although the major causes of food waste are clear,these issues are easy to tackle with the methods mentioned above