Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world

People have different views on what influences children’s lives. While some people say that children’s growth can be mainly impacted by external factors, other people, including me, argue that this is strongly affected by their parents’ behavior.

To begin with, factors outside the family can influence children’s personality in certain ways. First of all, some activities from studying and playing with friends can develop children’s communication skills, which is really helpful to let them know how to start and maintain a relationship. Therefore, children can also keep their friendly and positive emotions with other people. Furthermore, with more extra-curriculums, juveniles can approach basic knowledge in different subjects, skills such as: problem-solving, creativity, time-management; and good attitudes such as: self-discipline and responsibility. For example, at school, having plenty of skills with kind behavior, students will always receive love and admiration from teachers and other students.

On the other hand, I believe that family can play a major role in children’s development. Firstly, children can learn and imitate the behavior of their parents. Growing in a family that nourishing meals is an important thing can develop children’s healthy eating habits. For example, if parents usually skip meals, eat out, the minors will be less interested in cooking and preparing meals at home. Furthermore, in the case of study, parents who are hard-working and responsible people can easily shape children’s responsibility and discipline. Inspiring them to pay more attention and put more effort into their studies. Juveniles who grow up with a loving family are likely to feel more confident and more secure. Because children have learn how to treat others right, they will behave well towards others like nice and generous people.

To conclude, both family life and the surrounding environment can have significant effects on children’s character formation. However, I believe that parents should have the main responsibility to raise their children.