Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world

As the global trend toward globalism and use of a lingua franca grows, local languages continue to perish. I think although a smaller number of languages can make life easier, it is important to try and preserve all languages on the one when fewer language are in use communication tends to become easier in most case. It will be really convenient if one can talk to with others from various part of the world without the need for a live translator or special software for assistance. This means that different nations around the globe are likely to able to cooperate more closely if fewer languages are in use. for instance, a conference the United Nations will be more convenient and productive for politicians. If they all can communicate using a limited set of languages, or perhaps even one,instead of having to wait for translations to come through. consequently, better result are likely to achieved more quickly and many issues will be resolved as a result of better mutual understanding. On the other hand, every language represents the culture within which it has developed. it reflects to lifestyle and traditions of the people who use it communicate within the context of their daily lives and this foundation of their folklore and literature. Also some might argue that this could be translated into more common languages like Chinese or English it is quite unlikely that exact mean of each phrase expression proverb or poem can be translated. This means to that once and nations language has die out significant portion of its culture and history is lost this it leaving them with a weaker culture and national identity. In conclusion I believe even though the fall in the number of languages in use allows people to communicate more conveniently making their lives less complicated, it is still important for every language to be saved from extinction and so that the culture is history and literature of all nation and protected.As the global trend toward globalism and use of a lingua franca grows, local languages continue to perish. I think although a smaller number of languages can make life easier, it is important to try and preserve all languages on the one when fewer language are in use communication tends to become easier in most case. It will be really convenient if one can talk to with others from various part of the world without the need for a live translator or special software for assistance. This means that different nations around the globe are likely to able to cooperate more closely if fewer languages are in use. for instance, a conference the United Nations will be more convenient and productive for politicians. If they all can communicate using a limited set of languages, or perhaps even one,instead of having to wait for translations to come through.

consequently, better result are likely to achieved more quickly and many issues will be resolved as a result of better mutual understanding.

On the other hand, every language represents the culture within which it has developed. it reflects to lifestyle and traditions of the people who use it communicate within the context of their daily lives and this foundation of their folklore and literature. Also some might argue that this could be translated into more common languages like Chinese or English it is quite unlikely that exact mean of each phrase expression proverb or poem can be translated. This means to that once and nations language has die out significant portion of its culture and history is lost this it leaving them with a weaker culture and national identity.

In conclusion I believe even though the fall in the number of languages in use allows people to communicate more conveniently making their lives less complicated, it is still important for every language to be saved from extinction and so that the culture is history and literature of all nation and protected.