every year thousands of students go overseas to study. although many benefits from the experience, others go home disappointed. what are the benefits and drawbacks of studying in another country.

It is irrefutable that education is the key to success and opens the golden doors for individuals. It is vehemently contended by few section of society that plethora of learners move to the foreign countries for study. This essay intends to explicate and cast light on pros and cons. Further, i will explicate about this matter in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with the bright side, one of the predominant benefits is learning new skills with latest technological gadgets. To embark with, in this contemporary era, the aspirants are being migrated to the international nations because, the advanced teaching methods are being used by the universities. As a results, the learners attain the adequate knowledge and get a job in top-notch companies. Besides this, the students are becoming dependent. To justify this, presently, a considerable number of students are moving to another territories. So, juveniles are living alone in these kingdoms. Owing to this, they are also doing part-jobs for survival while pursuing their studies. To vindicate this, a recent article in a prestigious newspaper highlighted that in foreign countries, 90% of jobs are being done by migrated pupils during the weekends because they attend their classes in colleges in weekdays.

In spite of these positive effects, however, it has some negative impacts. the ratio of homesickness has inclined in the students. To elucidate this, in this jet set age, manifold difficulties are being faced by the migrated younger generation when they are surviving in other part of the world. They do not share their emotions with any another person. Thus, they pass through daunting situations which impact their mental and physical health. Apart from this, the study is expensive in foreign states. Presently, the renowned institutes have increased their fees because they know the students are taking admissions in these eminent coaching centers. Eventually, the students are unable to pay these fesses and feel burden.

In compendium, considering the aforementioned points, it can be inferred that studying in other countries has brought more drawbacks than benefits.