Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, helping the poor and needy people is one of a good work which should be done by each and every individual of society.There is a faction of community advocates for donating a fix amount of money for supporting charities.I strongly agree with this viewpoint and to support this notion,reasons will be elaborated in further paragraphs with suitable conclusiuon.

Primary among the factors to consider is that the fixed number of donations make the job easier of charity workers as if they recieves financial assistance from society they will not be stressed about how they can give helping hand to the needy people by providing them facilities such as shelters,food items and other basic needs of daily life.Apart from this, funding to organizations which works for helping the poor society of nation indulge a sense of responsibility in individuals that they should also take part in such kind of activities which can help them to be a good and responsible citizen of country.To cite an epitome , Khalsa Aid one of the famous charity workers organization which is always ready to give help to anyone who need and no matter where it is.As last year when the ukarine country was at edge of distruction this charity give helping hand to the citizens of that nation by recieving funds from society.Therefore, fixed amount of money should be given for charity works to improve the standard of nation.

Explaing the one reason that there should not be fixed value of wealth for everyone for donation is that in the era of competion everyone is trying their hardest to get thier ambitions but due to lack of employment a number of families are facing financial issues and are not able to spend money on these activities.For instance , in countries such as canada the job vacancies are not available, so the local residence face issues to fulfill thier basic needs due to this they are not able to donate money.Thus,donations should not be fixed for everyone.

To conclude, it can be said that spending money for helping the poor and needy people is worthy and good activity.So people who are able to donate money should take step forward foe better growth of nation.