Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, donation has became a common in communities. For that reason many masses believe that individuals should give certain proportion of their income in order to make society more financial strong. I largely agree with this statement and it will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs along with examples.

The first and foremost, point of my agreement is that society can use that money into different parts of infrastructure. To illustrate, majority of the villages and cities may not have a basic amenities like school and Hospitals. So from that money they can build it for a community. For example, in India, a village name Dharmaj has its own bank and colleges in the village therefore they can have easy access to use it. Secondly, it can be used for giving support to the old citizens as well as children who have not specific person who look care them by providing financial support.

Moreover, donating money is a kind of aid to the government. To elaborate, higher authority might not have much money to fulfil each and every person’s wishes as a result this income can be utilised such as a loan for establishing business in the territory which can increase the growth of their life also nation’s GDP. In addition, it is individual duty to return back earning to the needy people because it indicates sense of kindness and selflessness towards other people. For instance, Ratan Tata, donate billions of rupee of their profit to the Indian and also pay high taxes in order to help them.

On the other hand, it’s drawback is that, people might not have more money to donate. In other words, large percentage of the human belong under middle class family and they have sufficient amount of earning which is spent in their requirements so In that case they may suffer from debt or financial crisis which may decline their lifestyle grade. Futhermore, some corruption people use it in a wrong place or for the personal reasons.

In conclusion, giving some fraction of income is good for community like help them in building business and schools. While it can be used for personal benefits.