Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are arguing about whether all humals have to share part of their money with others who need support. I am completely agree that everyone have to because it will effect on the life of the society in a pisitive way. Firstly, assisting people in need can improve the self-appraisal, secondly, donations on a monthly basis able to make the world better.

To begin with, there is an opinion, that assisting people in need can improve your self-esteem and confidence. Psychologically speaking, a lot of volunteers have feelings of gratitude and other positive emotions for a beneficial cause. Plus, you might feel valued in the community. For instance, neuroscience research has found that donationg can influence stress, as the scientists note.

Secondly, a donation every month can lead us to our dream world. Despite the fact, that citizens are paying taxes regularly, governments still can not provide a sufficient amount of resources to everyone. Thus, every person with financial means should help the most vulnerable. For example, if two hundrets individuals donated 5 dollars every month, the annual sum would be 12000 dollars, and this fugure confirms that even a small contribution will be part of something bigger that on a wider scale can improve societys wealth state.

In conclusion, I would say, that everyone should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity, because it will have positive effect not only on self-assessment of individuals but also on a societys wealth as a whole.