Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

these days many people are trying to save profit in many ways.Some people are allocating their money to charities.While i disagree with this concept i definetely belive that helping ones is our one of the most important priorities.

On the one hand,I disagree that helping someones these days are difficult for some reasons.First of all,currently thousands of people are unemployed in different parts of the world and this causes problems.all people have their dreams for example they want to buy a new house or car for not only themselves but also their children to grow up without any problems.Secondly,there are many charity organizations that some of them try to decieve people in many ways such as giving some incorrect information that is not included in the documents.Finally,by giving some money to charity most poeple are getting used to receive money without any effort.They are just waiting what is coming to them and this might be dishonesty.

On the other hand,I belive that charity organizations play a crucial role in our society.Initially,There are millions of poeple who always give their parts of income to charity in order to ease people`s life with their donation.Moreover,by charities humans are making a friendly relationship between society and poors.In addition to this ,poeple are saving children`s life.For instance,in African counrties children have faced different problems with helath because they do not get enough nutrients that help maintain their body.Nowadays developed nations are visiting these places and trying to their best due to improve people`s life

In conclusion,It is the best way to save our society by donation and i belive there should be many companies that are ready to help