Everyday activities cause stress among people in this modern world, why is this? What are the solutions for this?

In the modern world people are not concern about the health status of themselves. Many people facing stress issue because of the day-to-day actions . this essay will discusses the causes and solutions to reduce this problem.

To begin with, in the current world employees facing work pressure. Most of the companies are now promoting to work more than normal daily duty hour. Workers do it to save their job or for higher financial aid, later this cause stress among people. For example, a study conducted by Delhi Health Association among the IT company employees 78 per cent of workers working additional hours for better salary, due to this they are facing stress related issues hair fall, weight lose so on. In the conclusion of the report they suggest solutions to solve these problems. Moreover, financial and social pressure, people are more concern about maintaining social status. They do not want others consider them as inferior, as a result stress level increases; more than that cost of basic standard of living also rose dramatically. This is one of the prominent reasons of stress.

On the other hand, to solve stress people should set priorities. Each individual include exercises in their daily schedule, yoga is a best activity to keep mind relaxed. For example, the successful businessman Elon Mask once said that he practice yoga everyday in the early morning, this helps to get different ideas. Furthermore, employers offer flexible working hours. Many companies and hotels are making employees to work around 12 hours, this leads to health issues. Therefore, companies should reduce the working hours. World Health Organization generally accepted working hours is the hours. Additionally, government can provide affordable standard of living like reducing the amount on housing, school fees and by providing better health care facilities at low cost.

To conclude, stress related issues mainly due to the work pressure, economical and social status. These problems can solve to a certain extend by setting priorities , flexible working hours and government facilities like affordable standard of living.