Everyone deserves to be educated. It's unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Nowadays, some students are facing difficulties with getting higher education due to financial issues. Majority of people believe that in our democracy society, everyone should have opportunity to studying in universities. So, education should be free for everyone. In my opinion, because of paid education, society loss human potential, reduce level of the science development, and economy.

To begin, if private universities are free, more young people will afford to study engineering, information technologies, and medicine. As a result, it increases number of qualified specialists who invents new devices, creates startups, and contributes innovations which lead to the development of country’s economy and global progress. In addition, free courses decrease level of unemployment, in that case, people get access for more choice of profession. For example, a newest study indicates that 62 per cent of students choose unwanted major caused by financial background. Moreover, free enrollment of university reduces discrimination based on financial status. Thus, colleges at no cost have not only economical values, but also social advantages.

Secondly, studying without payment motivates adolescents to getting knowledge and growing. Most of students take loan for education purpose, have anxiety, and overwhelm due to debt. For instance, a recent survey suggests that more than half of student worry about own credits. Under the circumstances, education fee gives him opportunity to feel freedom and concentrate on studying. It follows that young person will be confident about own future and perspectives. Therefore, courses without charge helps to balance mental state of students.

To summarize, education fee provides improvements in country’s condition and metal stability of students.